1 6

حذاء ليبرتي من الجلد باللون الأحمر

Alohas

$334.00
مقاس

Product Details

من المزرعة إلى البار الموجود على السطح، قمنا برفع الأحذية الغربية الكلاسيكية إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا من الموضة. يأتي حذاء Liberty Cowboy مصنوع من الجلد الأحمر، مع جميع التصميمات ذات الطراز الأيقوني، بما في ذلك الكعب الكوبي، وأصابع القدم القصيرة، وعروات السحب على الجانبين. تم تصميمها حتى ارتفاع منتصف الساق وتمت حياكتها بزخارف مزخرفة دقيقة للحصول على مظهر أصيل وأنيق.

- المادة: جلد بقري 100%
- ارتفاع الكعب: 5.5 سم

About Alohas

رائدة في مجال الأزياء المستدامة ومقرها برشلونة والتي تشجع التسوق المسؤول في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نؤمن بأن نسبة 0% من النفايات هي 100% هي الطريق الصحيح.
نحن نؤمن بترك الكوكب أفضل مما وجدناه عليه. لذلك، بانضمامك إلى مجتمع ALOHAS، فإنك تتخذ موقفًا ضد: الإفراط في الإنتاج، والعمل غير العادل، والمواد السامة.
جميع الأحذية مصنوعة يدويًا في أليكانتي، إسبانيا. يضمن الإنتاج محليًا ما يلي: انخفاض البصمة الكربونية، وزيارات منتظمة لمرافق التصنيع لضمان ظروف العمل الأساسية، ومن بين مقدمي الخدمة المختارين بعناية الذين نعمل معهم الموردين المعتمدين من مجموعة Leather Working Group.

Shipping & Return Policy
Ships from إسبانيا. وفقًا لسياسة المصمم، يمكن إرجاع هذا المنتج واسترداد أموالك (مطروحًا منه رسوم إرجاع بقيمة 15 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا) أو استبداله خلال 14 يومًا من تاريخ تسليم الطلب إليك.
VALUES DRIVEN

Our Cult Causes are how we highlight our platform values, our commitment to encourage more conscious purchases, and how we will work towards the UN's Sustainable Development Goals with our brands. Learn More

معلومات المنتج

It's a long weekend! Enjoy 15% off sitewide with code: WEEKENDTREAT

1 6

LIBERTY RED LEATHER BOOTS

Alohas

£255
Size

Product Details

From the ranch to the rooftop bar, we’ve elevated classic Western footwear to a whole new fashion level. Crafted from red leather, the Liberty cowboy boots come with all the makes of iconic style, including Cuban heels, snip toes, and pull tabs on the sides. They’re shaped to a mid-calf height and stitched with a subtle ornate motif for a look that’s authentic yet chic.

- Material: 100% Cow Leather
- Heel height: 5.5 cm

About Alohas

Barcelona-based pioneer in sustainable fashion that encourages responsible shopping worldwide. We believe that 0% waste is 100% the way to go.
We believe in leaving the planet better than we found it. Therefore, by joining the ALOHAS community, you take a stand against: Overproduction, unfair Labor, toxic materials.
All shoes are handcrafted in Alicante, Spain. Producing locally ensures: lower carbon footprint, regular visits to manufacturing facilities to ensure prime labor conditions, handpicked providers we work with include Leather Working Group certified suppliers.

Shipping & Return Policy
Ships from Spain. As per the designer's policy, this item is returnable for a refund (minus a £15 return fee) or exchange within 14 days from the date that the order was delivered to you.
VALUES DRIVEN

Our Cult Causes are how we highlight our platform values, our commitment to encourage more conscious purchases, and how we will work towards the UN's Sustainable Development Goals with our brands. Learn More

Product information