1 10

ثوب مشد النحت

Monetre

$902.00
لون
مقاس
Input measurements
|

Product Details

فستان كورسيه بتفاصيل معمارية - ملفوف يدويًا على ساق واحدة. المشد مزود بالدانتيل لسهولة تعديل المقاس. الفستان مصنوع من الساتان ذو اللون اللؤلؤي الرقيق.

- ظهر برباط
- مزينة بلف يدوي
- صنع في أوكرانيا

التركيب: 100% ساتان

ترتدي العارضة مقاس S

About Monetre
Monetre هي علامة تجارية للملابس تأسست عام 2020 في كييف، أوكرانيا، وتشتهر بنهجها البسيط في التصميم والتفاصيل المعمارية. يتميز كل فستان من فساتين Monetre بأناقة لا مثيل لها، ويتميز بخطوط نظيفة وعناصر تصميم فريدة من نوعها تضفي على المظهر بأكمله إحساسًا راقيًا وعصريًا.

فساتين Monetre مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة في ورشة العمل الخاصة بها. تركز العلامة التجارية على قيمة الصناعة اليدوية ولا تنظر إلى المواسم والأزياء المؤقتة. وينعكس الالتزام بالجودة في كل درزات وطيات وقطع، مما يضمن أن كل فستان مصنوع بشكل مثالي وفريد ​​من نوعه.
Shipping & Return Policy
Ships from أوكرانيا. وفقًا لسياسة المصمم، يمكن إرجاع هذا المنتج واسترداد أموالك (مطروحًا منه رسوم إرجاع قدرها 15 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا) أو استبداله خلال 14 يومًا من تاريخ تسليم الطلب إليك. في حالة شراء مقاس مصنوع حسب المقاس، يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا المنتج لن يكون مؤهلاً للإرجاع. إذا استلمت طلبك وكانت السلعة معيبة، فلديك 5 أيام عمل لإبلاغك بالخطأ.
VALUES DRIVEN

Our Cult Causes are how we highlight our platform values, our commitment to encourage more conscious purchases, and how we will work towards the UN's Sustainable Development Goals with our brands. Learn More

معلومات المنتج

1 10

SCULPTURAL CORSET GOWN

Monetre

$904.00
Color
Size
Input measurements
|

Product Details

Corset dress with architectural detail - hand draped on one leg. The corset with lace for easy size adjustment. The dress is made of satin of a delicate pearl color.

- Lace-up back
- Decorated with hand draping
- Made in Ukraine

Composition: 100% Satin

Model wears size S

About Monetre
Monetre is a dress brand founded in 2020 in Kiev, Ukraine, known for its minimalist approach to design and architectural details. Each Monetre dress is understated elegance, characterized by clean lines and unique design elements that give the whole look a sophisticated and modern feel.

Monetre dresses are made from the highest quality materials in its own workshop The brand's focuses on the value of handcrafting and doesn't look back on seasons and temporary fashion. Commitment to quality is reflected in every seam, pleat and cut, ensuring that each dress is perfectly made and unique.
Shipping & Return Policy
Ships from Ukraine. As per the designer's policy, this item is returnable for a refund (minus a £15 return fee) or exchange within 14 days from the date that the order was delivered to you. If purchasing a made to measure size, please note this item will not be eligible for a return. If you receive your order and the item is defective, you have 5 business days to communicate the fault.
VALUES DRIVEN

Our Cult Causes are how we highlight our platform values, our commitment to encourage more conscious purchases, and how we will work towards the UN's Sustainable Development Goals with our brands. Learn More

Product information