It's a long weekend! Enjoy 15% off sitewide with code: WEEKENDTREAT

1 5

SAC EN PERLES SIERRA NEVADA BLANC FAIT MAIN

Knot

£295
Couleur

Product Details

Sac perlé au crochet fait main. Le sac Sierra Nevada doit son nom à une majestueuse chaîne de montagnes enneigées située à Santa Marta. Sa couleur blanche évoque les sommets enneigés et ses perles chatoyantes créent un effet envoûtant qui reflète la beauté immaculée de la chaîne de montagnes. Cette pièce intemporelle est fabriquée à partir de fil Urad de qualité supérieure, doux au toucher et qui durera des générations. Son motif complexe se marie avec des designs contemporains, ce qui en fait le complément parfait à n'importe quelle tenue.

Ce sac a été soigneusement fabriqué à la main à l'aide de luxueuses perles de verre de Murano et des fils les plus fins, qui se mélangent délicatement pour former une pièce maîtresse.

Composition : 100% perles de verre de Murano, 100% fil Terlenka, 100% Satin

Dimensions : Hauteur (jusqu'au dessus de la poignée) : 36 cm, Hauteur (avant la poignée) : 20 cm,
Largeur : 18 cm, circonférence (à partir de la base) : 40 cm

About Knot

Knot est né pour célébrer le patrimoine culturel dynamique et la beauté idyllique de la Colombie.
Nos créations s'inspirent des superbes paysages, paysages et couleurs du pays. Tous nos sacs sont délicatement fabriqués à la main par des artisans locaux selon des techniques traditionnelles transmises de génération en génération. Le résultat est une collection de pièces uniques qui capturent véritablement l’essence de la riche culture colombienne.
Chez Knot, nous accordons la priorité à la durabilité grâce à des processus qui garantissent à la fois une qualité exceptionnelle et un impact environnemental minimal tout en valorisant l'incroyable talent de nombreuses femmes chefs de famille.

Shipping & Return Policy
Ships from Royaume-Uni. Conformément à la politique de retour du créateur, cet article n'est pas éligible à un retour. Si vous recevez votre commande et que l'article est défectueux, vous disposez de 5 jours ouvrables pour communiquer le défaut.
VALUES DRIVEN

Our Cult Causes are how we highlight our platform values, our commitment to encourage more conscious purchases, and how we will work towards the UN's Sustainable Development Goals with our brands. Learn More

Information produit

Knot

WHITE HANDMADE SIERRA NEVADA BEADED BAG

$380.00

Color

Product Details

Handmade crochet beaded bag. The Sierra Nevada bag is named after a majestic snow-covered mountain range in Santa Marta. Its white color evokes the snow-capped peaks and its shimmering beads create a mesmerizing effect that reflect the pristine beauty of the mountain range. This timeless piece is made of premium Urad yarn that is soft to the touch and will last for generations. Its intricate pattern blends with contemporary designs, making it the perfect addition to any outfit.

This bag has been carefully handcrafted using luxurious murano glass beads and the finest yarn, which delicately blend together to form a statement piece.

Composition: 100% Murano glass beads, 100% Terlenka thread, 100% Satin

Measurements: Height (to top of handle): 36cm, Height (before handle): 20cm,
Width: 18cm, Circumference(from base): 40cm

 

About Knot

Knot was born as a celebration of the vibrant cultural heritage and idyllic beauty of Colombia.
Our designs are inspired by the country's stunning scenery, landscapes and colors. All of our bags are delicately handcrafted by local artisans using traditional techniques passed down through generations. The result is a collection of unique statement pieces that truly capture the essence of Colombia's rich culture.
At Knot, we prioritize sustainability through processes that ensure both exceptional quality and minimal environmental impact while empowering the incredible talent of many female heads of household.

Shipping & Return Policy
Ships from United Kingdom. As per the designer’s return policy, this item is not eligible for a return. If you receive your order and the item is defective, you have 5 business days to communicate the fault.
VALUES DRIVEN

Our Cult Causes are how we highlight our platform values, our commitment to encourage more conscious purchases, and how we will work towards the UN's Sustainable Development Goals with our brands. Learn More

Product information